Latest Products http://www.goldenprinceie.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Jul 2021 20:11:18 +0530 en-us http://www.goldenprinceie.in Coffee Powder http://www.goldenprinceie.in/coffee-powder.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/coffee-powder.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.goldenprinceie.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.goldenprinceie.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/indian-spices.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea http://www.goldenprinceie.in/green-tea.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/green-tea.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.goldenprinceie.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Prince Cappuccino Coffee http://www.goldenprinceie.in/golden-prince-cappuccino-coffee.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/golden-prince-cappuccino-coffee.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh coffee from roasted coffee beans. Golden Prince Classic Coffee http://www.goldenprinceie.in/golden-prince-classic-coffee.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/golden-prince-classic-coffee.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh strond coffee 70% and chicory 30% Aromatic Flavour Golden Prince Gold Coffee http://www.goldenprinceie.in/golden-prince-gold-coffee.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/golden-prince-gold-coffee.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Prince Premium Coffee http://www.goldenprinceie.in/golden-prince-premium-coffee.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/golden-prince-premium-coffee.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Prince Strong Coffee http://www.goldenprinceie.in/golden-prince-strong-coffee.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/golden-prince-strong-coffee.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Bengal Gram http://www.goldenprinceie.in/split-bengal-gram.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/split-bengal-gram.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Provides energy, excellent source of vegetarian protein, keeps your heart healthy. Diabetic friendly, improves insulin response, lowers blood pressure, high fiber, weight loss. Black Eyed Beans http://www.goldenprinceie.in/black-eyed-beans.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/black-eyed-beans.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black-eyed peas are incredibly nutrient-dense, packing plenty of fiber and protein into each serving. They're also a good source of several important micro nutrients, including folate, copper,thiamine and iron. Brown Chickpeas http://www.goldenprinceie.in/brown-chickpeas.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/brown-chickpeas.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packed With Nutrients, May Help Keep Your Appetite Under Control, Rich, Plant-Based Protein, May Help You Manage Your Weigh, Support Blood Sugar Control, May Benefit Digestion. May Protect Against Certain Chronic Diseases, Inexpensive and Easy toAcid to Your Diet. Green Chickpeas http://www.goldenprinceie.in/green-chickpeas.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/green-chickpeas.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being an excellent source of fibre, green chickpeas beans contribute to satiety, helping to maintain a healthy weight They are an excellent source of folate (vitamin B9) and contain antioxidant vitamins A & C along with good-for-you phytonutri ents. They are an all-natural non-allergenic fresh source of protein. Pigeon Peas http://www.goldenprinceie.in/pigeon-peas.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/pigeon-peas.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pigeon pea is a good source of protein, dietary fiber, and various vitamin', thiamin, magnesium, phosphorus, potassium, copper, and manganese.100g of mature raw pigeon peas also provide 114% (76,0 for pregnant women) of the dailyreguirementof folate. Brown Basmati Rice http://www.goldenprinceie.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole grain, Rich in Fiber, source of manganese, Selenium, Keep Bones Healthy, Enhances Immune System, Low - Glycemic Index, Reduce Cholesterol. Lower risk of stroke. Premium 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium 1121 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium 1121 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium 1121 Raw Basmati Rice http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium 1509 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1509-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1509-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium 1509 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds http://www.goldenprinceie.in/carom-seeds.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/carom-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain (pronounced uj-wine) is a seed-like fruit often used in Indian cooking as part of a spice mixture. It looks similar to fennel and cumin seeds and is highly fragrant, smelling like thyme. Its taste, however, is more like oregano and anise due to the bitter notes and strong flavor Resham Patti Red Chili http://www.goldenprinceie.in/resham-patti-red-chili.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/resham-patti-red-chili.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ground red chiles are used throughout Indian cooking; this vibrant red reshampatti powder has a powerful, spicy flavor with a broad,pepper sweetness. It isused mainly by Guajarati's and Maharshtrian forpickle purpose.   NUTRITION FACTS : Spicy and unique flavor Seasoning many of your favorite recipes 100% Pure and Natural Zero calories and cholesterol No Artificial flavours, no added colours Royal Cloves http://www.goldenprinceie.in/royal-cloves.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/royal-cloves.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The active principles in the clove are known to have antioxidant, antiseptic, local anesthetic, anti-inflammatory, rubefacient (warming and soothing), carminative and anti-flatulent properties.   NUTRITION FACTS : 2.1 grams (g) or 1 teaspoon of ground cloves contains: 6 kilocalories (kcal) 0.13 grams (g) of protein. 0.27 g total fat Chaat Masala http://www.goldenprinceie.in/chaat-masala.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/chaat-masala.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A favourite in an Indian kitchen, you ca never get done with this interesting mix of spices which consist of coriander, cumin, mango powder, black rock salt, pepper, citric aciciand mintleaves. Turmeric Powder http://www.goldenprinceie.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric maybe the most effective nutritional supplementin existence. Many high-quality studies show that it has major benefits for your body and brain. Assam Green Tea http://www.goldenprinceie.in/assam-green-tea.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/assam-green-tea.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ASSAM GREEN TEA IS LIGHT, GLOWING CUP, FLOWERY FRESH LIVELY CHARACTER FLOWERY, SWEETISH INFUSION Classic Green Tea http://www.goldenprinceie.in/classic-green-tea.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/classic-green-tea.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Majestic Green Tea http://www.goldenprinceie.in/majestic-green-tea.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/majestic-green-tea.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Green Tea http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-green-tea.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/premium-green-tea.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Green Tea http://www.goldenprinceie.in/royal-green-tea.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/royal-green-tea.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Cumin Powder http://www.goldenprinceie.in/coriander-cumin-powder.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/coriander-cumin-powder.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotes Digestion. The most common traditional use of cumin is for indigestion. Is a Rich Source of Iron. Contains Beneficial Plant Compounds, May Help With Diabetes, May Improve Blood Cholesterol May Promote Weight Loss and Fat Reduction, May Prevent Food-Borne Illnesses, May Help With Drug Dependence. Garam Masala http://www.goldenprinceie.in/garam-masala.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/garam-masala.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garam masala is full of antioxidants which help in preventing skin problems and also help fight inflammation. According to Dr. FRupali Dutta, garam masala has carminative properties and apart from boosting digestion, it also helps in fighting bloating, flatulence and even nausea. Ooty Green Tea http://www.goldenprinceie.in/ooty-green-tea.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/ooty-green-tea.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Oolong Flavored Tea http://www.goldenprinceie.in/green-oolong-flavored-tea.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/green-oolong-flavored-tea.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Rice http://www.goldenprinceie.in/red-rice.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/red-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Rich in Fiber Vitamin & Mineral Rich Anti Oxidant Anti Carcinogenic Reduce Cholesterol Rich in iron Horse Gram http://www.goldenprinceie.in/horse-gram.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/horse-gram.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amazing Wellness Incentives Of Horse Gram, traditional medicine, glowirig Skin, controls diabetes, promotes weight loss, improves spe. count, protects liver functions, treats kidney stones. Golden Prince Peanut Butter Coffee http://www.goldenprinceie.in/golden-prince-peanut-butter-coffee.htm http://www.goldenprinceie.in/golden-prince-peanut-butter-coffee.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strong Coffee and Peanut & Butter Aromatic Flavour.